Spassky most (2014)

Implementation of an
integrated design and construction management system.

The operational schedule of work, the optimization of business processes on the example of a manufacturer of facade systems in Moscow.
Since August 2014, an integrated technology of information modeling and integrated project execution was introduced at the design and construction company in Moscow. This project applies new principles for organizing business processes, including the operational schedule and pricing of production operations, procurement, logistics, the accounting system, inventory accounting and work with suppliers.

On the basis of a large subcontractor of the Spassky Most residential complex under construction - SK Profinter LLC, a project management and supply logistics system was introduced.

Through an end-to-end information system based on the information model of one section of an object (facades and windows), all interaction of participants and logistics was organized throughout the entire life cycle of the section - from the architect, manufacturers of facade materials, designers and technical and vocational education, through accounting programs and a warehouse to a construction site and transfer into operation of the finished facades of the facility.
This approach, thanks to advanced planning,
made it possible to see in advance the demand for resources for every day (people, money, materials, mechanisms),
and thanks to the allocation of unskilled labor, it led to an intensification of work by 2-3 times and a reduction in the cost of specific operations by 1.5 - 2 times.

These indicators were achieved, despite the fact that the general contractor of this project did not participate in the implementation of the technology, which caused an extremely high degree of uncertainty. Since the implementation group was on the side of one of the subcontractors and did not manage the entire construction site, the work schedules had to be constantly adjusted in real time depending on the current situation (unexpected crossing of the front of work with new subcontractors, transfer of storage points, transfer of the camp site, crane occupancy, etc. etc., etc ...).

The technology has shown exceptional resistance to environmental changes and viability in adverse organizational conditions of work.

When introducing the technology on the side of the Customer or the General Contractor, the execution time of individual operations can be reduced by 5-10 times, and the construction time of the entire facility can be reduced by 20-40% (depending on the characteristics of a particular project).
Тhe following work was carried out:
  • A computing resource (Project Server) was deployed, which combined all the project participants and the entire document flow with virtual workstations and access rights differentiation into a single system. The folder "database of information-rich elements" and electronic templates of all the necessary tables, magazines and other electronic documents are also located here.
  • Designers were trained in creating virtual elements, working with dynamic blocks, assigned properties, and 3D modeling techniques in AutoCAD. Purchased or created the necessary software modules for design and planning programs that make it possible to work with an object's information model (automatically leaving the specification, uploading data tables from AutoCAD to MS Project and vice versa, etc.).
  • Designers, specialists in vocational training and foremen were trained in the project approach to planning the production process, planning principles based on the information model of the facility, generating individual production tasks, and working with the planning program (MS Project, Primavera, etc.).
  • The creation of the Document Management Scheme for design and construction, which is mandatory for all specialists of the company, has begun. The Regulation spells out all procedures for the interaction of company divisions, describes the actions of each official, up to the ordinary builder, in a particular situation (including in case of emergency). The regulation will be filled in as the procedures are developed during the implementation of information modeling technology in the company.
    Photogrammetric shooting of an object from an unmanned aerial vehicle
    Photogrammetric information processing
    Arrangement of control points and identification of deviations from design indicators (accuracy +/- 2 cm)
    • The Instruction for the formation of an application for the selection of equipment and materials was approved. In accordance with it, the project department creates an initial list of materials, which is transmitted through the project server to the procurement department, in accordance with the approved Procedure.
    • The procedure for assigning the internal article of accounting for material and technical values was approved.
    • Training events were held in the supply department. Along with the delivery of products to the construction site, the supply department is responsible for obtaining legitimate information from manufacturers and suppliers about the goods, as well as filling in the server for the design department with a database of virtual elements for modeling, which are exact copies of the real product and contain all the information about it.
    • Under the guidance of the specialists of KIBERSISTEMA LLC, the company's designers created a model of the object using virtual elements with attributed properties (technical specifications, manufacturer, article number, cost, etc.) located in the database of elements on the server. It should be noted that a reasonable sufficiency approach was taken for modeling for a specific task - in order not to simulate the entire object (for which the general contractor did not pay), some of the models were made in 2 D - that is, in the plane. Only the most complex systems and sections and (utilities and connecting corners of the facades) were modeled in 3 D.Flat models using marker blocks were also saturated with all the necessary information - the format allows you to saturate with a huge amount of information on the model even an ordinary point, layer or line that can represent any element the designer needs.
    3D model of plumbing systems, rich in information in AutoCAD software
    2D model of cutting the facade and window blocks, saturated with information about the elements, sufficient to ensure an intensive production process on the site
    An information-rich graphic element (ING element) and its properties in AutoCAD
    • As the parts of the model are ready, under the guidance of the specialists of the KIBERSISTEMA company, the customer's technical support department, being in contact with the foreman and designers, received from the model the gripper (gripper = 1 production task for no more than one day) according to the detailed list of project work
    • Also, logistic plans for the movement of materials around the facility, schedules and tables were drawn up, logistic points of storage of materials (permanent, temporary, operational) were determined.
    • Construction information terminals have been introduced at the construction site - a means of paperless workflow and direct communication with the designer with the ability to show him the essence of the problem, both with the screen demonstration and with the video image of the conflict section. Information terminals are also used to record the receipts of materials and equipment to the facility - all invoices are equipped with a QR code, when reading it at the checkpoint, information about incoming to the inventory site immediately appears in the foreman and in the accounting department

    Window for capturing captures in the model and logistic points of MS Project
    The window for creating the bill of materials for the MS Project task
    Window for creating an order template in MS Project
    • After receiving a list of ready-made production tasks that can be put to work using software add-ons for planning programs, the site foreman will automatically generate one or more production tasks (orders), filling in only the "Name of the executor" field. After accepting the work performed, production tasks are signed and are the basis for payment for work.
    • After marking the completion of the assignment, the outfit falls into the accounting department, which takes it into account in the general system of accounting and charging of salaries.
    • VET also carried out the regulation of labor upon the execution of orders.
    • All procedures worked out during the implementation process are recorded in the Regulation, which is constantly in the process of replenishment, refinement and development.
    Team project template in MS Project, ready for delivery to artists.
    Bill of lading with a QR code, for reading on the terminal
    We are open for cooperation!
    +375 (29) 620 05 53
    (Minsk, Belarus)

    +7 (916) 778 74 37
    (Moscow, Russia)

    bimplaner@gmail.com
    220095 Minsk, Yakubova, 82, room 7
    LLC "CyberStroy"
    © 2019 Cyberplan BIM&IPD group
    The system of integrated management of investment and construction projects based on digital technologies
    A community of experts and companies united by the idea of an effective integrated approach to the planning and implementation of investment and construction projects.
    Articles, presentations and other materials of the group members are presented
    Made on
    Tilda

Спасский Мост (2014)

Внедрение
комплексной системы управления проектно-строительным производством.

Пооперационное расписание работ, оптимизация бизнес-процессов на примере компании-производителя фасадных систем в Москве.
С августа 2014 года проходило внедрение комплексной технологии информационного моделирования и интегрированного исполнения проектов в проектно-строительной компании в Москве. В этом проекте применены новые принципы организации бизнес-процессов, в том числе пооперационного расписания и тарификации производственных операций, закупок, логистики, системы бухгалтерского учёта, учёта ТМЦ и работы с поставщиками.

На базе крупного субподрядчика строящегося ЖК «Спасский мост» - ООО «СК Профинтер», была внедрена система управления проектом и логистикой поставок.

Через сквозную информационную систему на основе информационной модели одного раздела объекта (фасадов и окон), было организовано всё взаимодействие участников и логистика по всему жизненному циклу раздела - от архитектора, производителей фасадных материалов, проектировщиков и ПТО, через программы учёта и склад до строительной площадки и передачи в эксплуатацию готовых фасадов объекта.
Такой подход, благодаря опережающему планированию
сделал возможным заранее видеть потребность в ресурсах на каждый день (люди, деньги, материалы, механизмы),
а благодаря выделению объёмов неквалифицированного труда, привёл к интенсификации работ в 2-3 раза и снижению себестоимости проведения конкретных операций в 1.5 – 2 раза.

Эти показатели были достигнуты, несмотря на то, что генеральный подрядчик данного проекта во внедрении технологии не участвовал, из-за чего была крайне высока степень неопределённости. Так как группа внедрения находилась на стороне одного из субподрядчиков и не управляла всей стройплощадкой, графики работ приходилось постоянно корректировать а реальном времени в зависимости от текущей ситуации, (неожиданное пересечение фронта работ с новыми смежниками, перенос точек складирования, перенос бытгородка, занятость крана и т.д. и т.п…).

Технология показала исключительную устойчивость к изменениям окружающей среды и жизнеспособность в неблагоприятных организационных условиях ведения работ.

При внедрении технологии на стороне Заказчика или Генерального подрядчика, время выполнения отдельных операций возможно снизить в 5-10 раз, а сроки возведения всего объекта снизить на 20-40% (в зависимости от характеристик конкретного проекта).
Проведены следующие работы:

  • Развёрнут вычислительный ресурс (Сервер проекта), который объединил в единую систему всех участников проекта и весь документооборот с виртуальными рабочими местами и разграничением прав доступа. Здесь же размещается папка «база информационно-насыщенных элементов» и электронные шаблоны всех необходимых таблиц, журналов и других электронных документов.
  • Проведено обучение проектировщиков созданию виртуальных элементов, работе с динамическими блоками, приписанными свойствами, а также приёмам 3D моделирования в программе AutoCAD.Закуплены или созданы необходимые программные модули для программ проектирования и планирования, дающие возможность работать с информационной моделью объекта (автоматическое оставление спецификации, выгрузка данных таблиц из AutoCAD в MS Project и обратно и т.д.).
  • Обучены проектировщики, специалисты ПТО и прорабы проектному подходу при планировании производственного процесса, принципам планирования на основе информационной модели объекта, генерированию индивидуальных производственных заданий, работе с программой планирования (MS Project, Primavera и др.).
  • Начато создание Регламента документооборота при проектировании и строительстве, - обязательного для всех специалистов компании. В Регламенте прописываются все процедуры по взаимодействию подразделений компании, расписаны действия каждого должностного лица, вплоть до рядового строителя, в той или иной ситуации (в том числе в случае аварийных ситуаций). Регламент будет заполняться по мере отработки процедур в процессе внедрения технологии информационного моделирования в компании.
    Фотограмметрическая съёмка объекта с беспилотного аппарата
    Обработка фотограмметрической информации
    Расстановка контрольных точек и выявление отклонений от проектных показателей (точность +/- 2 см)
    • Утверждена Инструкция по формированию заявки на подбор оборудования и материалов. В соответствии с ней, проектный отдел формирует первичный перечень материалов, который передаётся через сервер проекта в отдел снабжения, согласно утверждённой Процедуре.
    • Утверждён Порядок присвоения внутреннего артикула учёта материально-технических ценностей.
    • Проведены обучающие мероприятия в отделе снабжения. Наряду с поставкой продукции на стройплощадку, отдел снабжения отвечает за получение легитимной информации от производителей и поставщиков о товарах, а также за наполнение на сервере для отдела проектирования базы виртуальных элементов для моделирования, которые являются точными копиями реального изделия и содержат всю информацию о нём.
    • Под руководством специалистов ООО «КИБЕРСИСТЕМА» проектировщики компании создали модель объекта с использованием виртуальных элементов с приписными свойствами (тех. хар-ки, производитель, артикул, стоимость и т.д.) находящихся в базе элементов на сервере. Необходимо отметить, что к моделированию был осуществлён подход разумной достаточности для конкретной задачи – чтобы не моделировать весь объект (за что генеральный подрядчик не платил), часть моделей изготавливалась в 2D – то есть в плоскости. Только самые сложные системы и участки (инженерные коммуникации и соединительные углы фасадов) моделировались в 3D. Плоскостные модели с применением блоков-маркеров были также насыщены всей необходимой информацией – формат позволяет насытить огромным количеством информации на модели даже обычную точку, слой или линию которые могут представлять любой необходимый проектировщику элемент.
    3D модель сантехнических систем, насыщенная информацией в ПО AutoCAD
    2D модель раскроя фасада и оконных блоков, насыщенная информацией об элементах, достаточная для обеспечения интенсивного производственного процесса на участке
    Информационно-насыщенный графический элемент (ИНГ-элемент) и его свойства в AutoCAD
    • По мере готовности частей модели под руководством специалистов компании «КИБЕРСИСТЕМА» ПТО заказчика, находясь в контакте с прорабом и проектировщиками, получал из модели захватки (захватка=1 производственное задание не более, чем на один день) согласно детализованному перечню работ по проекту
    • Также, составлялись логистические планы движения материалов по объекту, графики и таблицы, определялись логистические точки хранения материалов (постоянные, временные, операционные).
    • На стройплощадке внедрены строительные информационные терминалы - средство безбумажного документооборота и прямая связь с проектировщиком с возможностью показать ему суть проблемы, как с демонстрацией экрана, так и с видеоизображением конфликтного участка. Информационные терминалы используются также для учёта поступлений материалов и оборудования на объект – все накладные снабжены QR-кодом, при считывании которого на проходной, информация о поступивших на площадку ТМЦ немедленно появляется в прорабской и в бухгалтерии.
    Окно выделения захваток в модели и логистических точек MS Project
    Окно создания ведомости материалов к задаче MS Project
    Окно создания шаблона наряда в MS Project
    • After receiving a list of ready-made production tasks that can be put to work using software add-ons for planning programs, the site foreman will automatically generate one or more production tasks (orders), filling in only the “Name of the executor” field. After accepting the work performed, production tasks are signed and are the basis for payment for work.
    • After marking the completion of the assignment, the outfit falls into the accounting department, which takes it into account in the general system of accounting and charging of salaries.
    • VET also carried out the regulation of labor upon the execution of orders.
    • All procedures worked out during the implementation process are recorded in the Regulation, which is constantly in the process of replenishment, refinement and development.
    Шаблон бригадного наряда в MS Project, готовый к выдаче исполнителям.
    Товарно-транспортная накладная с QR-кодом, для считывания на терминале
    Мы открыты для сотрудничества!
    +375 (29) 620 05 53
    (Минск, Беларусь)

    +7 (916) 778 74 37
    (Москва, Россия)

    bimplaner@gmail.com
    220095 Минск, Якубова, д. 82, пом. 7
    ООО «КиберСтрой»
    © 2019 Cyberplan BIM&IPD group
    Система комплексного управления инвестиционно-строительными проектами на основе цифровых технологий
    Сообщество экспертов и компаний, объединённых идеей эффективного комплексного подхода к планированию и реализации инвестиционно-строительных проектов
    Представлены статьи, презентации и другие материалы участников группы
    Made on
    Tilda